Rowan Winter
Home CV Gallery Showreel Archive Links Contact
My Links
CCP - www.castingcallpro.com/uk/view.php?uid=99561
Spotlight - www.spotlight.com/1410-8972-2286
Youtube Account - www.youtube.com/watch?v=Frd5vTft5AQ&feature=plcp
Twitter - www.twitter.com/RowanWinter

Allsorts Agency - www.allsortsagency.com
Casting Call Pro - www.castingcallpro.com
Independent Drama – www.independentdrama.com
BADC - www.badc.co.uk
Scotnits - groups.yahoo.com/group/SCOT-NITS/
ALRA - www.alra.co.uk
Queen Margaret University - www.qmu.ac.uk

Companies
Random Act Theatre Company - www.randomact.co.uk
Highway Diner Theatre Company - www.highwaydiner.org.uk
Generation Science (TIE) - www.generationscience.co.uk
The Edinburgh International Science Festival- www.sciencefestival.co.uk
Fuerza Bruta – www.fuerzabruta.com
RC Annie - www.rc-annie.com
Independent Drama - www.independentdrama.com
Knights of Middle England - www.knightsofmiddleengland.com

Photographers
Gary Daniell Photography - www.garydaniellphotography.org.uk
Magnus Hastings Photography - www.magnushastings.co.uk
State of Mind Photography - www.state-of-mind.co.uk
Nicholas Dawkes Photography - www.nicholasdawkesphotography.co.uk

Colleagues
Daniel Farrow - www.daniellefarrow.com
Dan Styles - www.danstyles.co.uk
Ben Hale - www.benhale.co.uk

Website
edwardjames - www.edwardjames.com.au